Wiener Philharmoniker Week in Japan 2009: Masterclass by Principal of Wiener Philharmoniker <Cello>

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: 1st Movement from Cello Sonata No. 3 in A Major, Op. 69 
Richard Strauss: 1st Movement from Cello Sonata in F Major, Op. 6 
Johann Sebastian Bach: "Prelude" from Unaccompanied Cello Suite No.4 in E-flat Major, BWV 1010
PerformersCello: Tamás Varga 
Cello: Yuki Mizuno 
Cello: Koya Suzuki 
Cello: Ryo Hitomi 
Piano: Chihiro Tan 
Piano: Misako Mihara


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.