Wiener Philharmoniker Week in Japan 2009: Lecture by Prof. Dr. Clemens Hellsberg with Chamber Music by Members of Wiener Philharmoniker

 Homage to Joseph Haydn -Commemorating the 200th Anniversary of His Death-
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeFranz Joseph Haydn: Divertimento in G major, Hob. IV-7 
Franz Joseph Haydn (arr. Johann Peter Salomon): 3rd and 4th Movement from Symphony No. 104 in D major, Hob. I-104 "London" (for Flute and String Quartet) 
Franz Joseph Haydn: Baryton Duet in D major, Hob. X-11 
Ignaz Joseph Pleyel: 1st Movement from Quartet for Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello in Fmajor, B382 
Ludwig van Beethoven: 4th Movement from Serenade in D major, op. 8 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: 2nd Movement from String Quartet in C major, K465 "Dissonance" 
Leopold I.: Menuet 
Leopold I.: Bourrée 
Franz Joseph Haydn: 2nd Movement from String Quartet in C major, Hob. III-77 "Emperor"
PerformersLecture and Violin: Clemens Hellsberg 
Flute: Dieter Flury 
Cello: Robert Nagy 
Violin: Albena Danailova 
Violin: Jun Keller 
Viola: Tobias Lea 
Cello: Tamás Varga 
Piano: René Staar


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.