Suntory Hall Special Stage: Mitsuko Uchida & Hagen Quartett

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 13 in B-flat Major, Op. 130 "Grosse Fuga" 
Robert Schumann: Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 44
PerformersPiano: Mitsuko Uchida 
String Quartet: Hagen Quartett


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.