Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden: Henschel Quartett - The Beethoven Cycle IV

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 6 in B-flat Major, Op. 18-6 
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 10 in E-flat Major, Op. 74 "Harp" 
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 15 in A Minor, Op. 132
PerformersString Quartet: Henschel Quartett
Violin: Christoph Henschel
Violin: Daniel Bell 
Viola: Monika Henschel 
Cello: Mathias Beyer-Karlshøj


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.