Suntory Hall Special Stage 2013: Mitsuko Uchida Piano Recital

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeWolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata for Piano in F Major, K. 332 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Adagio in B Minor, K. 540 
Robert Schumann: Sonata for Piano No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22 
Franz Schubert: Sonata for Piano in G Major, D. 894
PerformersPiano: Mitsuko Uchida


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.