Suntory Hall Special Stage 2013: Mitsuko Uchida Piano Recital

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeJohann Sebasian Bach: "Das Wohltemperierte Klavier Teil 2" Prelude and Fugue No.1 in C Major, BWV 870 
Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude and Fugue No.14 in F-sharp minor, BWV 883 
Arnold Schönberg: Sechs kleine Klavierstücke, Op. 19 
Robert Schumann: Waldscenen, Op. 82 
Robert Schumann: Sonata for Piano No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22 
Robert Schumann: Gesänge der Frühe, Op. 133
PerformersPiano: Mitsuko Uchida


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.