Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden: Küchl Quartett - The Beethoven Cycle II

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 2 in G Major, Op. 18, No. 2
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 8 in E Minor, Op. 59, No. 2, "Razumovsky No. 2"
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 13 in B-flat Major, Op. 130, "Grosse Fuge"
PerformersString Quartet: Küchl Quartett
Violin: Rainer Küchl 
Violin: Daniel Froschauer 
Viola: Heinrich Koll 
Cello: Robert Nagy


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.