Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden: Küchl Quartett - The Beethoven Cycle III

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 3 in D Major, Op. 18, No. 3
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3, "Razumovsky No. 3"
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 14 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 131
PerformersString Quartet: Küchl Quartett
Violin: Rainer Küchl 
Violin: Daniel Froschauer 
Viola: Heinrich Koll 
Cello: Robert Nagy


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.