Niuniu: Piano Recital

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeFrédéric François Chopin: Two Nocturnes No.7 Op. 27-1 
Frédéric François Chopin: Two Nocturnes No.8 Op. 27-2 
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Soanta No.21 in C major, Op. 53 "Waldstein" 
Felix Mendelssohn: From "Lieder ohne Worte," No.1, 30, 34 
Modest Petrovich Musorgsky: "Pictures at an Exhibition" Suite
PerformersPiano: Niuniu


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.