Japan Philharmonic Orchestra Subscription Concert No.663

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeRichard Strauss: Waltz No. 1 from "Der Rosenkavalier," Op.59 
Arnold Schönberg: "Verklärte Nacht," Op. 4 
Richard Strauss: "Don Quixote," Op. 35
PerformersConductor: Kazuki Yamada 
Viola: Pauline Sachse 
Cello: Tomoya Kikuchi 
Orchestra: Japan Philharmonic Orchestra


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.