Suntory Hall Special Stage 2014: MIDORI

 Open Masterclass
VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeNiccolo Paganini: The First Movement from Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 6 
Alfred Schnittke: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 3 (1994) 
Kaija Saariaho: Calices (2009) 
Ludwig van Beethoven: The First Movement from Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 7 in C Minor, Op.30, No. 2.
PerformersViolin: MIDORI 
Violin: Nao Mizukoshi 
Violin: Karen Kido 
Violin: Nao Takahashi 
Violin: Maho Irie


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.