Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden: The Miró Quartet - The Beethoven Cycle V

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 14 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 131
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 16 in F Major, Op. 135
Ludwig van Beethoven: The 6th Movement "Allegro" from String Quartet No. 13 in B-flat Major, Op. 130
PerformersString Quartet: The Miró Quartet
Violin: Daniel Ching 
Violin: William Fedkenheuer 
Viola: John Largess 
Cello: Joshua Gindele


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.