Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra & Ingrid Fujiko Hemming

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeBedřich Smetana: "Vltava" [Moldau] from "Má vlast" [My Fatherland] 
Frédéric François Chopin: Piano Concerto No.1 in E minor, Op.11 
Franz Liszt: No. 3 in G-sharp Minor "La campanella" from "Six Grandes études de Paganini," S. 141 
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95, "From the New World"
PerformersConductor: Ondrej Lenárd 
Piano: Ingrid Fujiko Hemming 
Orchestra: Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.