Suntory Hall Special Stage 2015: Myung-Whun Chung "The 50th Anniversary of The Normalization of Relations between Japan and the Republic of Korea"

 Special Concert For Active Seniors ― Keep Yourself Up And About With Music!
VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeWolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, K. 478
Johannes Brahms: 4 Pieces for Piano, Op. 119
PerformersPiano: Myung-Whun Chung 
Violin: Tatsuki Narita 
Viola: Hung-Wei Huang 
Cello: Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.