Keio University Wagner Society Orchestra The 217th Rrgular Concert

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeRichaed Wagner: "Faust" Overture 
Bedřich Smetana: "From Bohemia's Woods and Fields" from "Má vlast" 
Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, "Titan"
PerformersConductor: Masahiko Okochi 
Orchestra: Wagner Society Orchestra


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.