Suntory Hall Special Stage 2016: Anne-Sophie Mutter

 The Night of Chamber Music ~ Mutter Virtuosi
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeAndré Previn: Nonet for two string quartets and contrabass (Japan Premier) 
Johann Sebastian Bach: Concerto for two Violins, Strings and Basso Continuo in D minor, BWV1043 
Antonio Vivaldi: "Le quattro stagioni" from "Il cimento dell'armonia e dell'inventione", op. 8
PerformersViolin: Anne-Sophie Mutter 
Harpsichord: Lambert Orkis 
Chamber Music: The Mutter Virtuosi 
Violin: Wei Lu 
Violin: Ye-Eun Choi 
Violin: Fanny Clamagirand 
Violin & Viola: Nancy Zhou 
Viola: Vladimir Babeshko 
Viola: Hwayoon Lee 
Cello: Kian Soltani 
Double Bass: Roman Patkoló 
Chamber Music: Suntory Hall Chamber Music Academy Selected Members 
Violin: Yukako Uchino 
Violin: Kyoko Ogawa 
Violin: Yuriko Takemoto 
Violin: Yuri Miyamoto 
Viola: Ayane Koga 
Cello: Yooko Kato 
Cello: Ayu Matsumoto


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.