Suntory Hall Special Stage 2016: Anne-Sophie Mutter

 Violin Recital
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeSebastian Currier: "Clockwork" (Japan Premier) 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major, K526 
Ottorino Respighi: Sonata for Violin and Piano in B minor 
Camille Saint-Saëns: Introduction et Rondo capriccioso in A minor, op. 28
PerformersViolin: Anne-Sophie Mutter 
Piano: Lambert Orkis


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.