Suntory Hall Special Stage 2016: Anne-Sophie Mutter

 The Night of Concerto
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeGabriel Fauré: "Pavane," op. 50 
Norbert Moret: "En rêve" - Concerto for Violin and Chamber Orchestra (Japanese Premier) 
Krzysztof Penderecki: "La Follia" for Solo Violin (Japanese Premier) 
Johannes Brahms: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 77
PerformersViolin: Anne-Sophie Mutter 
Conductor: Cristian Măcelaru 
Orchestra: New Japan Philharmonic


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.