Tomas Concert by Riso Kyoiku Group

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeLeonard Bernstein: Overture from "Candide" 
Edward Elgar: "Salut d'amour," Op. 12 
Camille Saint-Saëns: "Introduction et rondo capriccioso" in A Minor, Op. 28 
Georges Bizet: "Minuet" and "Farandole" from "L’Arlésienne" Suite No. 2 
Johann Sebastian Bach: "Air" from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: The 3rd Movement "Alla Truca" from Piano Sonata No. 11 in A Major, K. 331 (300i) 
George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue 
Pietro Mascagni: Intermezzo from "Cavalleria Rusticana" 
Richard Wagner: Prelude to Act 1 from "Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg"
PerformersConductor: Hikaru Ebihara 
Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra 
Violin: Saki Tozawa 
Piano: Gen Okuda 
Organ: Ryoko Kamata 
Navigator: Tomoki Shiina


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.