Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden 2018: Cuarteto Casals - The Beethoven Cycle I

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95, "Serioso"
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 13 in B-flat Major, Op. 130, "Grosse Fuge"
PerformersString Quartet: Cuarteto Casals
Violin: Abel Tomàs
Violin: Vera Martínez Mehner 
Viola: Jonathan Brown 
Cello: Arnau Tomàs


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.