Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden 2018: Cuarteto Casals - The Beethoven Cycle II

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 18, No. 4
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3, "Razumovsky No. 3"
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 14 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 131
PerformersString Quartet: Cuarteto Casals
Violin: Abel Tomàs
Violin: Vera Martínez Mehner 
Viola: Jonathan Brown 
Cello: Arnau Tomàs


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.