Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden 2018: Cuarteto Casals - The Beethoven Cycle III

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 1 in F Major, Op. 18, No. 1 
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet in F Major, Hess 34 (Piano Sonata Op. 14, No. 1, Arranged by himself) 
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 8 in E Minor, Op. 59, No. 2, "Razumovsky No. 2"
PerformersString Quartet: Cuarteto Casals
Violin: Abel Tomàs
Violin: Vera Martínez Mehner 
Viola: Jonathan Brown 
Cello: Arnau Tomàs


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.