Suntory Hall presents ARK Classics

 Lunchtime Recital/ Nobuyuki Tsujii
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeErik Satie: 3 Gymnopédies 
Maurice Ravel: Jeux d’eau 
Claude Debussy: 2 Arabesques 
Claude Debussy: Suite Bergamasque 
Claude Debussy: L'isle joyeuse
PerformersPiano: Nobuyuki Tsujii


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.