Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Promenade Concert No.382

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeFrederick Loewe : Overture to “My Fair Lady” 
Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Violin Concerto in D major, Op.35 
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95/ B178 “From the New World”
PerformersConductor: Andrew Litton 
Violin: Fumiaki Miura 
Orchestra: Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.