Suntory Hall Chamber Music Garden 2019: Kuss Quartett - The Beethoven Cycle IV

VenueBlue Rose(Small Hall)
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 15 in A Minor, Op. 132 
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 13 in B-flat Major, Op. 130, "Grosse Fuge"
PerformersString Quartet: Kuss Quartett 
Violin: Jana Kuss 
Violin: Oliver Wille 
Viola: William Coleman 
Cello: Mikayel Hakhnazaryan


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.