Suntory Hall Special Stage 2020: Anne-Sophie Mutter "Beethoven 250th Anniversary"

 "The Night of Concerto"
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: Overture to "Coriolan," Op. 62
Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61 
Ludwig van Beethoven: Triple Concerto in C Major for Piano, Violin, and Cello, Op. 56
PerformersViolin: Anne-Sophie Mutter
Cello: Daniel Müller-Schott
Piano: Lambert Orkis
Conductor: Cristian Măcelaru
New Japan Philharmonic


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.