Suntory Hall Special Stage 2020: Anne-Sophie Mutter "Beethoven 250th Anniversary"

 "The Evening of Chamber Music"
VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeLudwig van Beethoven: String Trio in C Minor, Op. 9, No. 3 
Jörg Widmann : Studie uber Beethoven (Study on Beethoven) 6. Streichquartett [World Premiere] 
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 10 in E-flat Major, Op. 74, "Harp"
PerformersViolin: Anne-Sophie Mutter 
Violin: Ye-Eun Choi 
Viola: Vladimir Babeshko 
Cello: Daniel Müller-Schott


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.