New Japan Philharmonic: Suntory Hall Series 2022-2023 Season #641

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeRichard Strauss: Don Juan, op. 20, TrV 156 
Bernstein: Prelude, Fugue and Riffs 
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major, op. 92
PerformersConductor: Yutaka Sado 
Piano: Ryoma Takagi 
Drums: Shinnosuke Takahashi 
New Japan Philharmonic


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.