NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo: Subscription Concert No. 1976

VenueMain Hall
ProgrammeBéla Bartók: Viola Concerto (Serly Version) 
Maurice Ravel: "Daphnis et Chloé" Suite No. 1 & No. 2 
Claude Debussy: "La mer", three symphonic sketches
PerformersConductor: Tugan Sokhiev 
Viola: Amihai Grosz 
NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


Suntory Hall performance archive

This archive is as complete as we can present at this time.
There may be some omissions in a few cases.
Suntory Hall is not responsible of the unauthorised use of any information.
Please contact us if you are looking at historical data for professional or scholarly purposes.