JAPANESE

SUNTORY HALL CHAMBER MUSIC GARDEN 2019 Saturday 1-Sunday 16 June, 2019

Venue Blue Rose( Small Hall )

  • Sat, June 1

  • Sun, June 2

  • Mon, June 3

  • Tue, June 4

  • Wed, June 5

  • Thu, June 6

  • Fri, June 7

  • Sat, June 8

  • Sun, June 9

  • Mon, June 10

  • Tue, June 11

  • Wed, June 12

  • Tue, June 13

  • Fri, June 14

  • Sat, June 15

  • Sun, June 16

Preformance Schedule

Ticket

You can purchase tickets :

Artists

  • Kuss Quartett String Quartet

    Kuss Quartett
    String Quartet

  • Ensemble Raro Piano Quartet

    Ensemble Raro
    Piano Quartet

  • Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi Cello

    Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi
    Cello

  • Istvan Kohan Clarinet

    István Kohán
    Clarinet

  • Nobuaki Fukukawa Horn

    Nobuaki Fukukawa
    Horn

  • Kazuaki Kikumoto Trumpet

    Kazuaki Kikumoto
    Trumpet

  • Susumu Aoyagi Piano

    Susumu Aoyagi
    Piano

  • Yukari Arai Piano

    Yukari Arai
    Piano

  • Shinya Okahara Piano

    Shinya Okahara
    Piano

  • Michie Koyama Piano

    Michie Koyama
    Piano

  • Yu Sakaguchi Piano

    Yu Sakaguchi
    Piano

  • Tomasz Ritter Piano

    Tomasz Ritter
    Piano

  • Shigeo Neriki Piano

    Shigeo Neriki
    Piano

  • Pavel Kolesnikov Piano

    Pavel Kolesnikov
    Piano

  • Naoko Yoshino Harp

    Naoko Yoshino
    Harp

  • Satoshi Takeshima Percussio

    Satoshi Takeshima
    Percussion

  • Kikuei Ikeda Violin

    Kikuei Ikeda
    Violin

  • Mone Hattori Violin

    Moné Hattori
    Violin

  • Akira Harada Violin

    Akira Harada
    Violin

  • Koichiro Harada Violin

    Koichiro Harada
    Violin

  • Soojin Han Violin

    Soojin Han
    Violin

  • Yuki Horiuchi Violin

    Yuki Horiuchi
    Violin

  • Reiko Watanabe Violi

    Reiko Watanabe
    Violin

  • Kazuhide Isomura Viola

    Kazuhide Isomura
    Viola

  • Shiho Hiromi Viola

    Shiho Hiromi
    Viola

  • Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi Cello

    Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi
    Cello

  • Hitomi Niikura Cello

    Hitomi Niikura
    Cello

  • Dai Miyata Cello

    Dai Miyata
    Cello

  • Takayoshi Okuizumi Cello

    Takayoshi Okuizumi
    Cello

    • *Change of Cellist
  • Hakuro Mori Cello

    Hakuro Mori
    Cello

  • Takayoshi Okuizumi Cello

    Takayoshi Okuizumi
    Cello

    • *Change of Cellist
  • Hiroshi Ikematsu Double Bass

    Hiroshi Ikematsu
    Double Bass

  • Takashi Konno Double Bass

    Takashi Konno
    Double Bass

  • John Ken Nuzzo Tenor

    John Ken Nuzzo
    Tenor

  • Anri Tsukiji Cello

    Anri Tsukiji
    Cello

  • Trio Del Arte Piano Trio

    Trio Del Arte
    Piano Trio

  • *Change of CellistDue to personal seasons,the cellist Eito Sugai will be unable to appear on the follwing concert.
    Takayoshi Okuizumi will perform in his place.?

Seating Chart

Blue Rose(Small Hall)Seating Chart

Audience seats embrace the stage in a semicircle.

View of Blue Rose( Small Hall )Stage