Notre équipe

Suntory Beverage & Food travaille en harmonie pour fournir un effort de groupe afin d'enrichir nos expériences de boisson pour qu'elles soient plus naturelles, plus saines, plus pratiques et enrichissantes,

Conseil d'administration

Saburo Kogo

Président du conseil d'administration

Kazuhiro Saito

Directeur représentatif et Président-directeur général

Hideo Tsujimura

Directeur Général Adjoint, Membre du Conseil
Chef de l'exploitation de la branche MONOZUKURI
Manager général senior du service de la Recherche et du Développement

Yuji Yamazaki

Cadre supérieur
manager senior,
Membre du Conseil

Josuke Kimura

Cadre supérieur
manager senior,
Membre du Conseil
CEO de branche,
Branche
commerciale du
Japon

Nobuhiro Torii

Directeur, Membre du Conseil

Position concurrente importante
Directeur représentatif et Directeur Général Adjoint de Suntory Holdings Limited

Yukari Inoue

Directrice externe, Agent indépendante,
Membre du Conseil

Positions concurrentes importantes
Directrice Générale de Kellogg Japon G.K.
Directrice externe de JC Comsa Corporation

S'appuyer sur les forces de SBF pour se développer en tant qu'entreprise mondiale

Représenter les perspectives des actionnaires en tant qu'administratrice indépendante
Après avoir travaillé pendant 30 ans au sein de sociétés étrangères cotées en bourse, j'estime que l'une des caractéristiques les plus importantes de ces sociétés est qu'elles mettent l'accent sur les perspectives des actionnaires. Par exemple, lorsque ces sociétés planifient de nouveaux produits ou proposent de nouveaux projets, elles expliquent toujours les retours que l'on peut attendre des investissements réalisés dans ces initiatives. Le succès dépend également de la capacité de l'entreprise à convaincre ses actionnaires que ses décisions sont appropriées. Les répétitions de cette expérience sensibilisent naturellement les employés aux perspectives des actionnaires.
En tant qu'administratrice externe de SBF, je me considère comme représentant les actionnaires ordinaires. De ce point de vue, je réfléchis continuellement à la manière dont SBF peut parvenir à une croissance durable et améliorer la valeur de son entreprise. À mon avis, le rôle d'un administrateur externe est d'apporter des perspectives externes tout en comprenant la perspective interne, et de soulever des problèmes qui peuvent être difficiles à aborder pour les membres de l'entreprise. Heureusement, les réunions du conseil d'administration de SBF se caractérisent par une atmosphère ouverte. Je suis reconnaissante de travailler dans un environnement au sein duquel je peux donner mon opinion.

Expérience mondiale de première ligne
Je pense que je peux contribuer au mieux grâce à ma compréhension des principes commerciaux des sociétés étrangères, que j'ai développée grâce à mon expérience au sein de telles entreprises. Au cours de mes 17 années passées au sein d'une grande entreprise mondiale de produits de grande consommation, j'ai participé au démarrage d'opérations mondiales et acquis une expérience directe de la pensée d'entreprise et de l'acceptation d'initiatives dans différents régions et pays.
Grâce à cela, j'ai pris conscience de la difficulté à mettre en œuvre des stratégies d'entreprise à sens unique sur les marchés locaux. En ce sens, je suis très impressionnée par le concept d'autonomie locale de SBF, comme l'a expliqué le président Kogo. En donnant de l'autonomie à chaque région, SBF réalise une croissance basée sur la compréhension des consommateurs et des clients locaux. Je pense que l'organisation centrale de l'entreprise devrait être un catalyseur. Son rôle devrait être de faciliter la croissance en apportant son soutien.

Assurer la croissance future de SBF
À mesure que les entreprises se développent et que leurs activités deviennent plus globales, il peut être plus difficile pour les employés de comprendre le caractère de leur entreprise. La philosophie de l'entreprise devient extrêmement importante, à mesure que les employés commencent à s'interroger sur le but de leur travail. Selon moi, la philosophie Mizu To Ikiru de SBF est excellente. Il s'agit de concepts que tout le monde peut appréhender, ils sont exprimés dans un langage clair et simple. La culture d'entreprise est également importante. La culture est l'oxygène d'une entreprise, et l'oxygène régnant au sein de SBF est imprégné de l'esprit audacieux et aventureux de Yatte Minahare. Lorsque je participe aux réunions du conseil d'administration, je sens l'esprit de Yatte Minahare en chacun d'entre nous. Je crois que ceux qui héritent de cette culture d'entreprise sont les atouts les plus importants de SBF. Les marques de SBF sont également des atouts. Je veux aider SBF à renforcer ses marques et ses services dans chaque région et pays. Je souhaite également aider à développer sa marque d'entreprise mondiale, à renforcer son image de marque en tant qu'employeur et à améliorer la valeur de ses actionnaires.

Kozo Chiji

Directeur, Membre du comité d'audit et de supervision

Harumichi Uchida

Directeur externe, Agent indépendant,
Membre du comité d'audit et de supervision

Puestos paralelos destacados
Abogado de TMI Associates.

Mika Masuyama

Directrice externe, Agent indépendante,
Membre du comité d'audit et de supervision

Position concurrente importante
Présidente et partenaire représentatif de Masuyama & Company LLC.

CEO de région

Découvrez les CEO de chaque région.

JAPON

Josuke Kimura

Directeur général de branche
Branche commerciale Japon

EUROPE

Peter Harding

Directeur général
Suntory Beverage & Food Europe

ASIE

Shekhar Mundlay

Directeur général
Suntory Beverage & Food Asie

OCÉANIE

Jonathan Moss

Directeur général
Groupe Frucor Suntory

AMÉRIQUE

Paul Finney

Président Directeur général
Pepsi Bottling Ventures

HAUT DE
PAGE

Our Team

Suntory Beverage & Food make a unified effort to enrich our drinking-experiences to be more natural, healthy, convenient, and fulfilling,

Board of Directors

Hideo Tsujimura

Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Chief Operating Officer of MONOZUKURI Division
Senior General Manager of Research and Development Department

Yuji Yamazaki

Senior Managing Executive Officer,
Member of the Board
Division COO, Corporate Strategy Division

Important Concurrent Positions
Director of Suntory Beverage & Food Asia Pte. Ltd.
Director of Orangina Schweppes Holding B.V.
Director of Lucozade Ribena Suntory Limited
Director of FRUCOR SUNTORY NEW ZEALAND LIMITED
Director of FRUCOR SUNTORY AUSTRALIA PTY. LIMITED
Director of Pepsi Bottling Ventures LLC

Josuke Kimura

Managing Executive Officer,
Member of the Board
Division CEO, Japan Business Division

Important Concurrent Positions
Director, Member of the Board, Suntory Foods Limited
Director, Member of the Board, Suntory Beverage Solution Limited
Director, Member of the Board, Suntory Products Limited

Nobuhiro Torii

Director, Member of the Board

Important Concurrent Position
Representative Director and Executive Vice President of Suntory Holdings Limited

Yukari Inoue

Outside Director, Independent Officer,
Member of the Board

Important Concurrent Positions
Managing Director of Kellogg Japan G.K.
Outside Director of JC Comsa Corporation

Relying on SBF’s strengths to achieve growth as a global company

Representing Shareholder Perspectives as an Independent Director
Having spent 30 years working in listed foreign companies, I believe that one of the most important characteristics of these companies is their emphasis on shareholder perspectives. For example, when they plan new products or propose new projects, they always explain the returns that can be expected as a result of investment in these initiatives. Success also depends on a company’s ability to convince its shareholders that its decisions are appropriate. Repetitions of this experience naturally make employees more aware of shareholder perspectives.
As an outside director of SBF, I see myself as a representative of ordinary shareholders. From that perspective, I am continually thinking about how SBF can achieve sustainable growth and improve its corporate value. In my opinion, the role of an outside director is to provide external perspectives while understanding the internal perspective and raise issues that may be difficult for those within the company to speak about. Fortunately, the meetings of the SBF Board of Directors are characterized by a mood of openness. I am grateful for an environment in which I can speak my mind.

Global Experience on the Frontline of Business
I believe that I can best contribute through my understanding of the business principles of foreign companies, which I have developed through my experience with such companies. During my 17 years with a leading global FMCG company, I was involved in the start-up of global operations at corporate headquarters and gained direct experience of corporate thinking and the way in which initiatives are accepted in various regions and countries.
Through this work, I became keenly aware of how difficult it is to implement one-way corporate strategies in local markets. In that sense, I am very impressed by SBF’s concept of local autonomy, as explained by President Kogo. By giving autonomy to each region, SBF achieves growth based on an understanding of local consumers and customers. I believe that the central corporate organization should be an enabler. Its role should be to facilitate growth by providing support.

Ensuring the Future Growth of SBF
As companies grow and their activities become more global, it can become more difficult for employees to understand the character of their companies. The corporate philosophy becomes extremely important when employees start to wonder about the purpose of their work. SBF’s Mizu To Ikiru philosophy is excellent in my opinion. It consists of concepts that anyone can support, and they are expressed in clear and simple language. Also important is the corporate culture. Culture is like the air in a company, and the air in SBF is imbued with the bold, adventurous spirit of Yatte Minahare. When I attend board meetings, I sense the Yatte Minahare spirit in everyone there. I believe that the people who inherit this corporate culture are SBF’s most important assets. SBF’s brands are also assets. I want to help SBF to strengthen its brands and services in each region and country. I also want to help it build its global corporate brand, strengthen its employer branding, and improve its shareholder value.

Kozo Chiji

Director, Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Important Concurrent Positions
Audit & Supervisory Board Member of Suntory Foods Limited
Audit & Supervisory Board Member of Suntory Beverage Solution Limited
Audit & Supervisory Board Member of Suntory Products Limited

Harumichi Uchida

Outside Director, Independent Officer,
Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Important Concurrent Positions
Attorney of TMI Associates
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member of Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co., Ltd.

Mika Masuyama

Outside Director, Independent Officer,
Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee

Important Concurrent Position
President and Representative Partner of Masuyama & Company LLC.

Region CEOs

Explore about each regions’s  CEOs.

JAPAN

Josuke Kimura

Division Chief Executive Officer
Japan Business Division

Strengthening growth category brands and aiming to deliver new value proposals unbounded by existing categories will become driving forces for the growth of the SBF Group.

EUROPE

Peter Harding

Chief Executive Officer
Suntory Beverage & Food Europe

We will strive for long-term growth by strengthening our existing brands, and continue to make progress on portfolio reform to address the “natural and healthy” consumption trend.

ASIA

Kazuhiro Saito

Chief Executive Officer
Suntory Beverage & Food Asia

Suntory Beverage & Food Asia (SBFA) is a growth engine of SBF. We will address the health needs of the Asian market and try to grow both sales and profits.

OCEANIA

Jonathan Moss

Chief Executive Officer
Frucor Suntory Group

We at Frucor Suntory, are “Hungry to make drinks better”. This is our purpose, and we will continue to grow by taking on new challenges of accelerating the growth of our low- and no-sugar drinks portfolio.

AMERICAS

Paul Finney

President and Chief Executive Officer
Pepsi Bottling Ventures

Pepsi Bottling Ventures (PBV) is the largest Independent Bottler in the United States. We offer a wide variety of beverages to satisfy consumers’ daily needs while driving overall operational efficiencies.

PAGE
TOP